SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

2017-18 Classrooms


Sierra Montessori Academy is a K-8 school.  Classroom configurations for the 2016-2017 school year are as follows:

Kindergarten

Teacher: Jan Moriel/ Email:  jmoriel@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Katie Thieman
1st & 2nd Grade

Teacher: Lisa Demeter/ Email: ldemeter@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Karen Beskeen
Student Supply List 1st/2nd grade
 
2nd & 3rd Grade

Teacher: Brandie Ramsey/Email: bramsey@smak8.org
Instructional Aide: 
Student Supply List 2nd/3rd Grade

3rd & 4th Grade

Teacher: Susan Alexander/Email:  salexander@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Clara Sinsley

5th/6th Grade
 
Angela Otwell / Email: aotwell@smak8.org
 
6th Grade
Alyssa Kuharcik/ Email  akuharcik@smak8.org

7th Grade

Teacher:  Christina Verone/Email: cverdone@smak8.org
 
8th Grade
Teacher:  Kara Frank/Email: kfrank@smak8.org
 
Montessori typically combines multiple grades in a single classroom.
In addition to the classroom environment, SMA also offers Independent Study. 

Please contact us with any questions. 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.