SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

2018-19 Classrooms


Sierra Montessori Academy is a K-8 school.  Classroom configurations for the 2018-19 school year are as follows:  
Kindergarten & 1st Grade
 
Teacher:  Sue Samuels / Email: ssamuels@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Katie Thieman
 
1st & 2nd Grade
 
Teacher: Lisa Demeter/ Email: ldemeter@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Leah Lawrence
Student Supply List 1 & 2nd grade
 
3rd Grade

Teacher: Jessica Boucher /Email: jboucher@smak8.org
Instructional Aide: Amy Ugalde
Student Supply List 3rd Grade

4th & 5th Grade

Teacher: Susan Alexander/Email:  salexander@smak8.org
 
5th & 6th Grade
 
7th & 8th Grade
 
Teacher:  Adriane Taylor /Email: ataylor@smak8.org
 
Art
Teacher: Peggy Lee /Email: plee@smak8.org
 
Montessori typically combines multiple grades in a single classroom.


Please contact us with any questions. 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.