SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

2018-19 Classrooms


Sierra Montessori Academy is a K-8 school.  Classroom configurations for the 2018-19 school year are as follows:

Kindergarten

Teacher: Jan Moriel/ Email:  jmoriel@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Katie Thieman
1st Grade
 
Teacher:  Sue Samuels / Email: ssamuels@smak8.org
 
2nd Grade
 
Teacher: Lisa Demeter/ Email: ldemeter@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Karen Beskeen
Student Supply List 1st/2nd grade
 
3rd Grade

Teacher: Brandie Ramsey/Email: bramsey@smak8.org
Instructional Aide: 
Student Supply List 2nd/3rd Grade

4th Grade

Teacher: Susan Alexander/Email:  salexander@smak8.org
 
5th Grade
 
Angela Otwell / Email: aotwell@smak8.org
 
6th Grade
Alyssa Kuharcik/ Email  akuharcik@smak8.org


7th Grade

Teacher:  Jessia Boucher /Email: jboucher@smak8.org
 
8th Grade
Teacher:  Adriane Taylor /Email: ataylor@smak8.org
 
Art
Teacher: Peggy Lee
 
Montessori typically combines multiple grades in a single classroom.
In addition to the classroom environment, SMA also offers Independent Study. 

Please contact us with any questions. 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.