SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

2019-20 Classrooms


Sierra Montessori Academy is a K-8 school.  Classroom configurations for the 2019-20 school year are as follows:  
Kindergarten & 1st Grade
 
Teacher:  Theresa Grogan / Email: tgrogan@smak8.org
Instructional Aide:  Katie Thieman
 
1st & 2nd Grade
 
Teacher: Adriane Taylor/ Email: ataylor@smak8.org
Instructional Aide: Kerry Pratt
Student Supply List 1 & 2nd grade

2nd & 3rd Grade

Teacher: Susan Alexander /Email: salexander@smak8.org
Student Supply List 3rd Grade

4th Grade

Teacher: Jennifer Dearduff/Email:  jdearduff@smak8.org

5th & 6th Grade
 
7th & 8th Grade
 
Teacher:  Alyssa Kuharcik /Email: akuharcik@smak8.org
 
Art
Teacher: Peggy Lee /Email: plee@smak8.org
 
Montessori typically combines multiple grades in a single classroom.


Please contact us with any questions. 
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.