SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

Contact Us


16229 Duggans Road
Grass Valley, CA 95949
Phone: 530-268-9990
Fax: 530-268-0613



OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday        8:00 a.m. to 330 p.m.

Friday                             8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Stephen De Sena
 

Executive Director


sdesena@smak8.org
 
Pam Hemminger

Business Manager

phemminger@smak8.org


 
 



 Sue Samuels K-1st Grade  ssamuels@smak8.org

Lisa Demeter

1st -2nd Grade Teacher

ldemeter@smak8.org

Jessie Boucher

3rd Grade Teacher

jboucher@smak8.org

Susan Alexander

4th - 5th Grade Teacher

salexander@smak8.org

Alyssa Kuharcik
 
  5th - 6th Grade Teacher
akuharcik@smak8.org

Adrian Taylor
7th - 8th Grade Teacher
Ataylor@smak8.org
 
 
 
 
                                                                                         
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.