SMA: A Tuition Free K-8 Public Charter School


Sierra Montessori Academy

  

Contact Us


16229 Duggans Road
Grass Valley, CA 95949
Phone: 530-268-9990
Fax: 530-268-0613



OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday        8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday                             8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Henry Bietz
 

Executive Director


hbietz@smak8.org
 
Pam Hemminger

Business Manager

phemminger@smak8.org
 
Sarah Seward 
   
Office Admin sseward@smak8.org
Karen Bietz
School Admin
kbietz@smak8.org
     
Jan Moriel
K Teacher

jmoriel@smak8.org

Lisa Demeter

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

ldemeter@smak8.org

Brandie Ramsey

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

bramsey@smak8.org

Susan Alexander

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

salexander@smak8.org

  Angela Otwell
 
5th & 6th Grade Teacher   
aotwell@smak8.org

Alyssa Kuharcik
6th Grade Teacher akuharcik@smak8.org
 
Christine Verdone
 
7th Grade Teacher
Kara Frank                                                 8th Grade Teacher                                                       kfrank@smak8.org
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.